WESTERN NEW YORK OFFICE

62 Main Street
LeRoy, NY 14482
Phone:  585-768-2136
Fax:  585-394-4092

Jeffrey R. Smith, CIPMA, President
Series 50 Qualified Municipal Advisor Representative

E-mail: jrsmith@municipalsolution.com

Theresa K. Smith, CEO
E-mail: tksmith@municipalsolution.com

Maggie Augugliaro, Senior Advisor
Series 50 Qualified Municipal Advisor Representative

E-mail: maugugliaro@municipalsolution.com

Matthew R. Smith, Associate
E-mail: mrsmith@municipalsolution.com

Shauna Warriner, Associate
E-mail: swarriner@municipalsolution.com

 

FINGER LAKES OFFICE

2528 State Route 21
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Phone:  585-394-4090
Fax:  585-394-4092

Mary L. Chappell, Associate
E-mail: mchappell@municipalsolution.com

Samantha Saltzer, Advisor
Series 50 Qualified Municipal Advisor Representative
E-mail: ssaltzer@municipalsolution.com

General Inquiries
mail@municipalsolution.com