Call or Visit

Western New York Office
62 Main Street
LeRoy, NY 14482

Phone:  585-768-2136

Fax:  585-768-2133

Jeffrey R. Smith, CIPMAPresident 
E-mail: jrsmith@municipalsolution.com

Theresa K. Smith, CEO
E-mail: tksmith@municipalsolution.com

Maggie Smith, Associate
E-mail: mcsmith@municipalsolution.com 

Matthew R. Smith, Associate

E-mail: mrsmith@municipalsolution.com

Shauna Warriner, Assistant

E-mail:  swarriner@municipalsolution.com

***********************************************

Finger Lakes Office
2528 State Route 21
Canandaigua, NY 14424

Phone:  585-394-4090

Fax:  585-394-4092

Mary L. ChappellVice President
E-mail: mchappell@municipalsolution.com 

Diana Speers, Capital Project Specialist

E-mail: dspeers@municipalsolution.com

Marlena Thornton, Bond Specialist

E-mail: mthornton@municipalsolution.com
 

 

General Inquiries
mail@municipalsolution.com